You can become a member of the Network by clicking on the tab.

Please make general enquiries to

The members of the Steering Group are:

Adrian Roche (Chairperson)

Arlene Crampsie

Bernadette Whelan

Cliona O’Carroll

Deirdre Raftery

Dónal McAnallan

Eunan O’Halpin

Ida Milne

Maura Cronin (Vice-Chairperson)

Michael Fortune

Regina Fitzpatrick

Ronan Foley (Secretary and Treasurer)

Sara Goek

Sinead Power-Quinn

Therese McIntyre (Social Media)

Tomás MacConmara